Staff

Contact 

Albert L. Forkner 

Nick Rotchadl
Marie Castleberry            
Title 

State Banking Commissioner
Attorney
Executive Assistant
E-mail 

albert.forkner@wyo.gov
nick.rotchadl@wyo.gov
marie.castleberry2@wyo.gov

Licensing Staff
 

Contact 

Deanna Chafin
Chrissy Straw
Chloe Watts        
Title 

Licensing Specialist
Licensing Specialist   
Licensing Specialist
E-mail 

deanna.chafin1@wyo.gov 
christina.straw@wyo.gov
chloe.watts1@wyo.gov

Bank and Trust Company Examination Staff
 
Contact 

Jeremiah Bishop
Michael Gross

Tyson Floyd

Bill Lamons    
Dylan Smith
Michael Rotellini 
Allyson Brackett 
Koby Selfridge
Cole Vizina
Kari Martinez 
Charlotte Martinez
Title 

Deputy Commissioner
Chief Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner 
Assistant Bank Examiner 
Assistant Trust Examiner
E-mail 

jeremiah.bishop@wyo.gov
michael.gross@wyo.gov

tyson.floyd@wyo.gov
bill.lamons@wyo.gov
dylan.smith1@wyo.gov
michael.rotellini@wyo.gov
allyson.brackett@wyo.gov
koby.selfridge@wyo.gov
cole.vizina@wyo.gov
kari.martinez1@wyo.gov
charlotte.martinez@wyo.gov

Non-Depository Examination Staff
 
Contact 

Joe Mulberry
Ryan Seals
Brenda Fanning
Liz Hensley
Yvonne Shafer-Shaw
Megan Smith
Laquetta Lee
Title 

Deputy Commissioner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Assistant Compliance Examiner
Assistant Compliance Examiner
E-mail 

joe.mulberry@wyo.gov
ryan.seals@wyo.gov
brenda.fanning@wyo.gov
liz.hensley@wyo.gov
yvonne.shafer-shaw@wyo.gov
megan.smith1@wyo.gov
laquetta.lee@wyo.gov