Staff

Contact 

Albert L. Forkner 
Cecil Alice Johnstone
Chrissy Straw
Title 

State Banking Commissioner
Attorney
Executive Assistant
E-mail 

albert.forkner@wyo.gov
cecilalice.johnstone@wyo.gov
christina.straw@wyo.gov

Licensing Staff
 

Contact 

Michelle Hickman
Deanna Chafin
Dawn Colarusso
Title 

Licensing Specialist
Licensing Specialist
Licensing Specialist
E-mail 

michelle.hickman@wyo.gov
deanna.chafin1@wyo.gov 
dawn.colarusso1@wyo.gov 

Bank and Trust Company Examination Staff
 
Contact 

Fred Rife
Amanda Ortega
Jeremiah Bishop
Tyson Floyd
Michael Gross
Jackie Kinstler
Betty Morgando

Justin Mabie
Bill Lamons    
Lance Berry
Dylan Smith
Title 

Deputy Commissioner
Chief Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner
Assistant Bank Examiner
Assistant Bank Examiner
Assistant Bank Examiner
E-mail 

fred.rife@wyo.gov
amanda.ortega@wyo.gov
jeremiah.bishop@wyo.gov
tyson.floyd@wyo.gov
michael.gross@wyo.gov
jackie.kinstler@wyo.gov
betty.morgando@wyo.gov
justin.mabie@wyo.gov
bill.lamons@wyo.gov
lance.berry@wyo.gov
dylan.smith1@wyo.gov

Non-Depository Examination Staff
 
Contact 

Joe Mulberry
Ryan Seals
Brenda Fanning
Liz Hensley
Yvonne Shafer-Shaw
Laurie Meena
Title 

Deputy Commissioner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Assistant Compliance Examiner
Assistant Compliance Examiner
E-mail 

joe.mulberry@wyo.gov
ryan.seals@wyo.gov
brenda.fanning@wyo.gov
liz.hensley@wyo.gov
yvonne.shafer-shaw@wyo.gov
laurie.meena@wyo.gov