Staff

Contact 

Albert L. Forkner 
Chris Land
Chrissy Straw
Title 

State Banking Commissioner
Attorney
Executive Assistant
E-mail 

albert.forkner@wyo.gov
chris.land@wyo.gov
christina.straw@wyo.gov

Licensing Staff
 

Contact 

Michelle Hickman
Deanna Chafin
Deanna Benefield
Title 

Licensing Specialist
Licensing Specialist
Licensing Specialist   
E-mail 

michelle.hickman@wyo.gov
deanna.chafin1@wyo.gov 
deanna.benefield@wyo.gov

Bank and Trust Company Examination Staff
 
Contact 

Jeremiah Bishop
Tyson Floyd
Michael Gross

Justin Mabie
Bill Lamons    
Dylan Smith
Michael Rotellini 
Allyson Brackett 
Koby Selfridge
Cole Vizina
Title 

Chief Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Senior Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner
Bank Examiner
Assistant Bank Examiner
Assistant Bank Examiner
Assistant Bank Examiner    
E-mail 

jeremiah.bishop@wyo.gov
tyson.floyd@wyo.gov
michael.gross@wyo.gov
justin.mabie@wyo.gov
bill.lamons@wyo.gov
dylan.smith1@wyo.gov
michael.rotellini@wyo.gov
allyson.brackett@wyo.gov
koby.selfridge@wyo.gov
cole.vizina@wyo.gov

Non-Depository Examination Staff
 
Contact 

Joe Mulberry
Ryan Seals
Brenda Fanning
Liz Hensley
Yvonne Shafer-Shaw
Megan Smith
Title 

Deputy Commissioner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Senior Compliance Examiner
Assistant Compliance Examiner
E-mail 

joe.mulberry@wyo.gov
ryan.seals@wyo.gov
brenda.fanning@wyo.gov
liz.hensley@wyo.gov
yvonne.shafer-shaw@wyo.gov
megan.smith1@wyo.gov